Home

Something Powerful Is Coming. Revival!

30 août2023
I share a prophetic dream that God gave me.- a prophecy of things to come that are powerful. In this deeply profound video, I share a remarkable and divine prophetic dream that I believe was sent by God to provide insight into future events.
Prepare to be enthralled as I recount the vivid and awe-inspiring details of this dream, where the boundaries of time seemed to dissolve, and I was granted a glimpse into the future. As I interpret the symbolism and messages hidden within this divine encounter, viewers are encouraged to consider the implications and prepare themselves mentally and spiritually. Within this remarkable dream, I was shown a series of captivating events, each unfolding with great significance and purpose. The symbolism and imagery used in this prophetic vision were profoundly striking, leaving an indelible impression on my soul. 

 

.

 
 
 
Sponsor/Support/Donate to HDTVNEWS
■■■■■■■■■■■■■■

News gathered by

http://www.hdtvnewschannel.wordpress.com

■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■

■ RECEIVE OUR HEARTFELT THANKS !■

Quote: The Bible. Acts 20:35 New King James Version . 《And remember the words of the Lord Jesus, that He said, ‘It is more blessed to give than to receive.’ 》

&

Now is the time to support/donate to HDTVNEWS a free press and truth-seeking journalism. Feel free to Sponsor/Support HDTVNEWS channel Now TODAY via PAYPAL : ✔🎁🎀 click here to DONATE via our here PayPal.me link Every little help. Donate to HDTVNEWS from 1 €/£/$ to 5, 10, 100 or 1000 or more, whatever you wish… THANKS ! ♥️

 

■■■■■■■■■■■

Leave a comment